Contact

​Our Office

Our office is right next to our dry roastery on the outskirts of Helsingborg.

​Phone › +46 42 311 1000

Fax › +46 42 311 1019

Email ›

info@albinasnacks.com

order@albinasnacks.com

Address ›

Albina Snacks AB

Florettgatan 3

254 67 Helsingborg, Sweden

Albina Snacks AB

Florettgatan 3

25467 Helsingborg

Tlf.: 0423111002

info@albinasnacks.com

info@albinasnacks.com

Contacts

​​Albina Snacks AB

Switchboard

info@albinasnacks.com

Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 00

Mohanad Badawi

Purchase Director & Owner

m.badawi@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 42 311 10 01

Mobile : +46 (0) 73 988 10 55

Krister Danielsson

Key Account Manager / Marketing

krister.danielsson@albinasnacks.com

Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 10

Mobile : + 46 (0) 70 261 17 57

Lisbeth Persson

Coordinator
l.persson@albinasnacks.com

​Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 03

Mobile : + 46 (0) 73 622 15 77

Lisbeth Persson

Coordinator
l.persson@albinasnacks.com

​Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 03

Mobile : + 46 (0) 73 622 15 77

Lotta Moberg

Accountant

lotta.moberg@albinasnacks.com

Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 06

Liena Alazzawi

Accountant

Liena.Alazzawi@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 76 863 66 37

Ola Fredriksson

Sales Support

ola.fredriksson@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 70 896 84 82

​Mouhiddine El-Challah

Planning manager

m.challah@albinasnacks.com

Phone: +46 (0) 73 831 11 60

​Albina Snacks 2009-2014 ©

​Email › info@albinasnacks.com

+ 46 42 311 10 00​

Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.