Contact

​Our Office

Our office is right next to our dry roastery on the outskirts of Helsingborg.

​Phone › +46 42 311 1000

Fax › +46 42 311 1019

Email ›

info@albinasnacks.com

order@albinasnacks.com

Address ›

Albina Snacks AB

Florettgatan 14

254 67 Helsingborg, Sweden

Contacts

​​Albina Snacks AB

Switchboard

info@albinasnacks.com

Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 00

Mohanad Badawi

Purchase Director & Owner

m.badawi@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 42 311 10 01

Mobile : +46 (0) 73 988 10 55

Krister Danielsson

Key Account Manager / Marketing

krister.danielsson@albinasnacks.com

Phone : + 46 (0) 42 311 10 10

Mobile : + 46 (0) 70 261 17 57

Ola Fredriksson

Order / Logistic Sales Support

ola.fredriksson@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 70 896 84 82

Liena Alazzawi

Finance Manager

liena.Alazzawi@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 76 863 66 37

Tawanda Mandoga

CSR/Quality Manigement

tawanda.mandoga@albinasnacks.com

Phone : +46 (0) 42 311 10 00

Mobile : +46 (0) 70 531 11 25

Abdallah Yassine

Plant Manager

a.elyassine@albinasnacks.com

Telefon : +46 (0) 42 311 10 04

Mobil : +46 (0) 73 396 66 35

​Albina Snacks 2009-2014 ©

​Email › info@albinasnacks.com

+ 46 42 311 10 00​

Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.